Will Pound Banner
Will Pound Banner

Haddo – Homecoming

Released: 2013

Will and Nicky have combined their different musical backgrounds to produce a real treat for the ears. (Bright Young Folk)

1. Willow Tree
2. Princess Royal
3. Homecoming
4. Whistle O’er the Lave O’t
5. Upton Upon Severn Stick Dance
6. God Rest Ye Merry Morris Mix
7. Last of the Winter Wine Gums
8. Billinda’s Jig
9. French Canadian Reel
10. Tea for Nicky